Football Latest - Newport

Newport County Highlights


Carlisle United 1
Newport County 1

Saturday 5th May 2018


Chesterfield 1
Newport County 0

Tuesday 1st May 2018


Newport County 2
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 28th April 2018


Barnet 2
Newport County 0

Saturday 21st April 2018


Newport County 2
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 14th April 2018


Newport County 0
Stevenage 1

Saturday 7th April 2018


Newport County 1
Coventry City 1

Friday 30th March 2018


Newport County 1
Crewe Alexandra 2

Saturday 24th March 2018


Newport County 1
Luton Town 1

Saturday 17th March 2018


Yeovil Town 0
Newport County 2

Saturday 10th March 2018


Newport County 3
Forest Green Rovers 3

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Port Vale 0
Newport County 0

Saturday 24th February 2018


Newport County 0
Notts County 0

Saturday 17th February 2018


Mansfield Town 5
Newport County 0

Tuesday 13th February 2018


Newport County 1
Morecambe 1

Tuesday 23rd January 2018


Newport County 2
Crawley Town 1

Friday 19th January 2018


Grimsby Town 1
Newport County 2

Saturday 13th January 2018


Newport County 2
Exeter City 1

Monday 1st January 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 2
Newport County 0

Tuesday 26th December 2017


Cambridge United 1
Newport County 2

Saturday 16th December 2017


Newport County 3
Carlisle United 3

Saturday 9th December 2017


Swindon Town 0
Newport County 1

Saturday 25th November 2017


Newport County 1
Barnet 2

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Newport County 1
Port Vale 1

Friday 10th November 2017


Notts County 3
Newport County 0

Saturday 28th October 2017


Newport County 1
Mansfield Town 1

Saturday 21st October 2017


Newport County 2
Yeovil Town 0

Saturday 7th October 2017


Luton Town 3
Newport County 1

Saturday 30th September 2017


Crawley Town 1
Newport County 2

Tuesday 26th September 2017


Morecambe 2
Newport County 1

Saturday 16th September 2017


Newport County 0
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Saturday 9th September 2017


Exeter City 1
Newport County 0

Saturday 2nd September 2017


Newport County 4
Chesterfield 1

Saturday 26th August 2017


Coventry City 0
Newport County 1

Saturday 19th August 2017


Crewe Alexandra 1
Newport County 1

Saturday 12th August 2017


Stevenage 3
Newport County 3

Saturday 5th August 2017


Newport County's Results
May 5Carlisle United1 - 1A
May 1Chesterfield0 - 1A
Apr 28Cambridge United2 - 1H
More Results
Newport County's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Swindon46268
10Carlisle46867
11Newport46-264
12Cambridge46-464
13Colchester46162
Full Table

sml