Football Latest - Newport

Newport County Highlights


Newport County 2
Stevenage 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Forest Green Rovers 1
Newport County 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Newport County 3
Macclesfield Town 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Newport County 4
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Tranmere Rovers 0
Newport County 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Newport County 0
Yeovil Town 6

Saturday 15th September 2018


Oldham Athletic 0
Newport County 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Port Vale 1
Newport County 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Newport County 1
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Newport County 3
Notts County 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Exeter City 1
Newport County 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Newport County 1
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Mansfield Town 3
Newport County 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Newport County's Results
Oct 13Stevenage2 - 1H
Oct 6Forest Green Rovers1 - 1A
Oct 2Macclesfield Town3 - 3H
More Results
Newport County's Fixtures
Oct 20Crawley TownA
Oct 23BuryA
Oct 27MorecambeH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Lincoln City131731
2Exeter131227
3Newport13027
4MK Dons13824
5Tranmere13523
Full Table

sml