Football Latest - Newport

Newport County Highlights


Swindon Town 2
Newport County 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Newport County 3
Northampton Town 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Cheltenham Town 2
Newport County 1

Saturday 24th November 2018


Carlisle United 3
Newport County 2

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Newport County 1
Morecambe 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Bury 1
Newport County 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Crawley Town 4
Newport County 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Newport County 2
Stevenage 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Forest Green Rovers 1
Newport County 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Newport County 3
Macclesfield Town 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Newport County 4
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Tranmere Rovers 0
Newport County 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Newport County 0
Yeovil Town 6

Saturday 15th September 2018


Oldham Athletic 0
Newport County 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Port Vale 1
Newport County 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Newport County 1
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Newport County 3
Notts County 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Exeter City 1
Newport County 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Newport County 1
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Mansfield Town 3
Newport County 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Newport County's Results
Dec 11Wrexham-1 - -1H
Dec 8Swindon Town1 - 2A
Dec 4Cheltenham Town1 - 1A
More Results
Newport County's Fixtures
Dec 15MK DonsH
Dec 22Lincoln CityA
Dec 26Forest Green RoversH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Bury211936
4Mansfield201535
5Newport21-235
6Tranmere21634
7Forest Green21933
Full Table

sml