Football Latest - Newport

Championship Results

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol City1 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 28th September 2018

Bristol City1 - 1Aston Villa
Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1Leeds United

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bristol City4 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds United0 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham United1 - 0Millwall

Friday 24th August 2018

Middlesbrough1 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 19th August 2018

Brentford2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham City0 - 0Swansea City

Monday 6th August 2018

Hull City1 - 3Aston Villa

Sunday 5th August 2018

Leeds United3 - 1Stoke City

Friday 3rd August 2018

Reading1 - 2Derby County

Newport County's Results
Oct 13Stevenage2 - 1H
Oct 6Forest Green Rovers1 - 1A
Oct 2Macclesfield Town3 - 3H
More Results
Newport County's Fixtures
Oct 20Crawley TownA
Oct 23BuryA
Oct 27MorecambeH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Lincoln City131731
2Exeter131227
3Newport13027
4MK Dons13824
5Tranmere13523
Full Table

sml