Quantcast
Football Latest - Newport

Newport County Results

Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
-1 - -1
Newport County
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Bolton Wanderers
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Barrow
-1 - -1
Newport County
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Leyton Orient
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Port Vale
-1 - -1
Newport County
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 3
Newport County
Tue 9th March 2021 7:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 2
Newport County
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Stevenage
Wed 24th February 2021 7:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Newport County
Sun 21st February 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 16th February 2021 7:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Exeter City
Tue 9th February 2021 7:00pm
Newport County
0 - 1
Southend United
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
2 - 1
Newport County
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 2
Newport County
Tue 19th January 2021 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Newport County
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Salford City
Sun 10th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Newport County
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Newport County
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 4
Oldham Athletic
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Salford City
1 - 1
Newport County
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 1
Newport County
Tue 8th December 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Newport County
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Morecambe
Tue 1st December 2020 7:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Newport County
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 10th November 2020 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 1
Newport County
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Leyton Orient
1 - 2
Newport County
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Newport County
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Harrogate Town
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 3
Newport County
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Stevenage
0 - 1
Newport County
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Cambridge United
2 - 1
Newport County
Tue 6th October 2020 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Newport County
0 - 5
Norwich City U21
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Newport County
Tue 22nd September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Newport County
3 - 1
Watford
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Barrow
Tue 15th September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Newport County
1 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Newport County
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Newport County
0 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Newport County
2 - 0
Swansea City

Newport County's Results
Apr 10Mansfield Town-1 - -1A
Apr 5Bolton Wanderers-1 - -1H
Apr 2Barrow-1 - -1A
More Results
Newport County's Fixtures
Apr 13Carlisle UnitedH
Apr 17Cambridge UnitedH
Apr 20Crawley TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml