Football Latest - Newport

Newport County Results

Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
-1 - -1
Newport County
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Walsall
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Cambridge United
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
-1 - -1
Newport County
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 1
Newport County
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 2
Newport County
Tue 7th January 2020 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Newport County
3 - 0
MK Dons
Sat 4th January 2020 12:31pm
FA Cup
Millwall
3 - 0
Newport County
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 1
Newport County
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Newport County
Tue 3rd December 2019 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Brighton and Hove Albion U21
0 - 0
Newport County
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Wed 20th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Newport County
2 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Newport County
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 2
Salford City
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Newport County
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 2
Newport County
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Exeter City
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Macclesfield Town
1 - 1
Newport County
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 0
Newport County
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 2
Newport County
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Newport County
0 - 2
West Ham United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Newport County
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Gillingham
2 - 2
Newport County
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 0
Newport County
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 2
Mansfield Town

Newport County's Results
Feb 15Mansfield Town-1 - -1A
Feb 11Walsall-1 - -1H
Feb 8Cambridge United-1 - -1H
More Results
Newport County's Fixtures
Feb 22Bradford CityH
Feb 25Grimsby TownA
Feb 29Oldham AthleticA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml