Football Latest - Newport

Newport County Results

Sat 5th May 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Newport County
Tue 1st May 2018 7:45pm
Chesterfield
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Cambridge United
Tue 24th April 2018 7:45pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Barnet
2 - 0
Newport County
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 1
Stevenage
Fri 30th March 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 24th March 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 2
Newport County
Tue 6th March 2018 7:45pm
Newport County
3 - 3
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 0
Newport County
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Notts County
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
5 - 0
Newport County
Wed 7th February 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Newport County
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 0
Newport County
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
Lincoln City
3 - 1
Newport County
Sat 27th January 2018 5:30pm
FA Cup
Newport County
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 23rd January 2018 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Morecambe
Fri 19th January 2018 7:45pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Newport County
Sun 7th January 2018 12:00pm
FA Cup
Newport County
2 - 1
Leeds United
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Newport County
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 0
Newport County
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 2
Newport County
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
3 - 3
Carlisle United
Sun 3rd December 2017 2:00pm
FA Cup
Newport County
2 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Newport County
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 2
Barnet
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 1
Newport County
Fri 10th November 2017 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 7th November 2017 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Newport County
1 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 4th November 2017 5:15pm
FA Cup
Newport County
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
3 - 0
Newport County
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 4
Newport County
Tue 10th October 2017 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Newport County
1 - 2
Swansea City U21
Sat 7th October 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 0
Yeovil Town
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Luton Town
3 - 1
Newport County
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Crawley Town
1 - 2
Newport County
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 1
Newport County
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
4 - 1
Chesterfield
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Leeds United
5 - 1
Newport County
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 1
Newport County
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Newport County
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Southend United
0 - 2
Newport County
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 3
Newport County

Newport County's Results
May 5Carlisle United1 - 1A
May 1Chesterfield0 - 1A
Apr 28Cambridge United2 - 1H
More Results
Newport County's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Swindon46268
10Carlisle46867
11Newport46-264
12Cambridge46-464
13Colchester46162
Full Table

sml