Football Latest - Newport

Newport County Results

Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 1
Newport County
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
4 - 1
Chesterfield
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Leeds United
5 - 1
Newport County
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 1
Newport County
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Newport County
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Southend United
0 - 2
Newport County
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 3
Newport County

Newport County's Results
Sep 16Morecambe1 - 2A
Sep 12Cheltenham Town1 - 0H
Sep 9Wycombe Wanderers0 - 0H
More Results
Newport County's Fixtures
Sep 23Grimsby TownH
Sep 26Crawley TownA
Sep 30Luton TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Cambridge8013
8Swindon8-113
9Newport8312
10Lincoln City8312
11Stevenage8212
Full Table

sml